Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Houston, TX

Dr. Phi at MIA Plastic Surgery understands the importance of positive reviews when gaining the trust of a new patient. Our staff is focused on providing high-quality cosmetic care to each patient that visits our facility. We are confident that you are making the right choice for your future aesthetic goals, but understand that you would like to do your own research. For this reason, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials from all over the internet and listed them here for your convenience. We hope you will read through them to gather further confidence in your decision to choose MIA Plastic Surgery. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

I can't rave enough about MIA! I recently had a life-changing experience—a HydraFacial at MIA Plastic Surgery. I went into this a bit nervous, not knowing anything about the procedure (or much about skincare, truly, for that matter); I walked out fresh-faced and far more knowledgable, thanks to my ultra-informed rockstar technician, Christina, who explained each individual step and even took the time to make sure I thoroughly understood and grasped the concept behind each pha...se in the process. The procedure itself was delightful, like an hour-long facial massage, and absolutely painless. I also have to give a shout-out to the staff... they're incredible! From the moment I walked through the front door, the ladies at the desk were so friendly and welcoming. Every person I met was attentive and warm and soooo hospitable. No doubt, I will be returning to MIA for recurrent HydraFacial treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

This office is a one stop shop! Dr. Phi and his staff are so welcoming and very knowledgeable about everything from surgery to aesthetics. I have gotten a hydrafacial and a VI Peel from Katy, and absolutely loved my results. Highly recommend... best in Htown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

This office is a one stop shop! Dr. Phi and his staff are so welcoming and very knowledgeable about everything from surgery to aesthetics. I have gotten a hydrafacial and a VI Peel from Katy, and absolutely loved my results. Highly recommend... best in Htown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2017

Katy did a great job with my hydrafacial! Everyone in the office was so friendly. (Especially Sara ?) I cannot wait for my next visit to MIA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Had the hydrafacial completed and absolutely loved it! Great office and everyone is so nice! Would definitely recommend to try it out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

We were searching for the perfect place to send our most valuable clients, our brides, and did we ever find the PERFECT one! Hair and makeup is our profession and skin is of great importance to us and our clients. We received the Hydrafacial and dermalplaning at Mia and could not have been more pleased. It didn't hurt at all and left skin absolutely radiant. This is by far the best facial we've ever received not only because it left skin silky smooth (we seriously didn't want to put makeup on because it was so luminous), but because of the amazing service and bedside manner shown by our esthetician, Katy. She answered so many questions and addressed every concern. Can't wait to try the Skin Pen & get another facial. Thank you so much for making us look younger! We feel like a Kardashian now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2017

Got the HydraFacial with Katy the other day & I absolutely loved it! I have not worn much makeup since getting it last week because my skin looks so radiant. I definitely recommend this for anyone at any age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2017

Got the HydraFacial with Katy the other day & I absolutely loved it! I have not worn much makeup since getting it last week because my skin looks so radiant. I definitely recommend this for anyone at any age. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}