832-804-8992

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breasts Procedures Near Houston, TX

Dr. Phi at MIA Plastic Surgery understands the importance of positive reviews when gaining the trust of a new patient. Our staff is focused on providing high-quality cosmetic care to each patient that visits our facility. We are confident that you are making the right choice for your future aesthetic goals, but understand that you would like to do your own research. For this reason, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials from all over the internet and listed them here for your convenience. We hope you will read through them to gather further confidence in your decision to choose MIA Plastic Surgery. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

The staff is amazing, especially Amber! Dr.Phi made me feel so comfortable and, they made sure I was confident in my decision prior to my Breast Augmentation. Deciding on a size was very difficult for me because I wanted to make sure it was the right choice and I love that they were there for me 100% of the way. I absolutely love my new look and am beyond happy with my results. Dr. Phi is truly an artist. I’m so thankful we chose him for my procedure and I highly recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2023

Reconstructive breast surgery. Dr. Phi Nguyen is simply amazing! Such talent is rarely seen.Not just extremely knowledgeable and gifted, he listens, and lovingly takes care of his patients.There’s nobody like him in Houston or elsewhere!He’s on top of everything new and innovative, he is kind, caring, and really cares. Best surgeon ever!!If you really want to be the most beautiful, natural you, go see Dr. Phi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2021

I did a breast augmentation with MIA plastic surgery and I am upset that I didn’t do it sooner! They made the process so easy and made me feel extremely comfortable. My results are mind blowing. I would recommend them to any and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Phi is truly an artist in the surgery he performs. He exceeded my expectations with the results and I would recommend Dr. Phi for any plastic surgery. He listens to what a patient wants. His recommendations produced a breast implant replacement, and lift that were perfect for my stature and look so natural. He and Livi provide excellent patient response and care. Again, highly recommend Dr. Phi and Livi for plastic surgery needs and would only use them for any future surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2021

Wow. I’m one week post-op, having had a lift and breast augmentation. I am absolutely BLOWN AWAY by the attention to detail by Dr.Phi. My incisions are incredibly stitched, the look of my breasts is exceptional, and I cannot stress to you enough how incredible this whole experience has been for me. During my consultation, I cried, I was nervous, I made my boyfriend ask all of the questions because I was too freaked out to even THINK about having an elective/cosmetic procedure. I doubt anyone in the practice believed that I would go home and schedule my surgery. But I did. Dr. Phi is an artist, a man of faith, and passionate about creating natural looking beauty. I liked him instantly, he set me at ease, and he was personable, self-deprecating, and incredibly kind. Livi is exceptional, and Autumn of course made me feel like family. This is by FAR the best decision I have ever made about my appearance! Thank you Dr. Phi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Phi is truly an artist in the surgery he performs. He exceeded my expectations with the results and I would recommend Dr. Phi for any plastic surgery. He listens to what a patient wants. His recommendations produced a breast implant replacement, and lift that were perfect for my stature and look so natural. He and Livi provide excellent patient response and care. Again, highly recommend Dr. Phi and Livi for plastic surgery needs and would only use them for any future surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2019

The staff is amazing, especially Amber! Dr.Phi made me feel so comfortable and, they made sure I was confident in my decision prior to my Breast Augmentation. Deciding on a size was very difficult for me because I wanted to make sure it was the right choice and I love that they were there for me 100% of the way. I absolutely love my new look and am beyond happy with my results. Dr. Phi is truly an artist. I’m so thankful we chose him for my procedure and I highly recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2016

I love the doctor Phi Nguyen !!! The service he provided was excellent! It met my expectation , the result of My Breast Augmentation looks very natural !!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 07, 2007

Best Plastic Surgery Experience – I recently had male breast reduction with Dr. Nguyen, and I am extremely satisfied. I was very apprehensive at first, but his entire staff made my experience more comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone that is considering plastic surgery. I would like to also note that Dr. Nguyen's practice has moved to the following address:Phi P. Nguyen, M.D.Victoria Cosmetic Surgery Center6156 Richmond AvenueHouston, Texas 77057(713) 781-7999Thank you once again, Dr. Nguyen!Respectfully,Sebastian Valmont More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 07, 2006

VERY HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, EXPERIENCED – I recently had breast augmentation. At first, I was very skeptic about having surgery and had a hard time trying to find a reliable doctor. I met with a few different doctors, and they made all kinds of suggestions but I didn't feel like I trusted them, but when I met Dr. Nguyen, I knew he was the one I'd stick with. When I came to see him for my consultation, both him and his staff were very helpful, they took their time assisting me with my concerns, and made me feel really comfortable. I also consulted with him regarding another procedure, but he was honest enough to tell me that he didn't think i needed it. To me, that shows that he wasn't trying to make extra money off of me, (compared to the other doctors i met) and that he was giving me his honest opinion. Now after having my surgery, I can definately say that I'm so grateful that I picked the right doctor. He's very skillful, I completely trust him, and would definately refer him to all my friends and family without a second thought. I get compliments on my surgery all the time, and I feel great! THANKS DR. NGUYEN AND STAFF! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 02, 2006

User review by marrzzz – Dr. Phi Nguyen performed a breast augmentation on me. Still, til this day, people are telling me that my breasts are the best they've seen. So, if you're really considering a breast augmentation, I highly recommend Dr. Phi Nguyen for the job. You won't regret it. He will make you feel just as you want to feel - Simply Beautiful and Sexy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.