Patient Reviews

Reviews for MIA Plastic Surgery

Dr. Phi at MIA Plastic Surgery understands the importance of positive reviews when gaining the trust of a new patient. Our staff is focused on providing high-quality cosmetic care to each patient that visits our facility. We are confident that you are making the right choice for your future aesthetic goals, but understand that you would like to do your own research. For this reason, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials from all over the internet and listed them here for your convenience. We hope you will read through them to gather further confidence in your decision to choose MIA Plastic Surgery. 

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

The staff is amazing, especially Amber! Dr.Phi made me feel so comfortable and, they made sure I was confident in my decision prior to my Breast Augmentation. Deciding on a size was very difficult for me because I wanted to make sure it was the right choice and I love that they were there for me 100% of the way. I absolutely love my new look and am beyond happy with my results. Dr. Phi is truly an artist. I’m so thankful we chose him for my procedure and I highly recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

I had a tummy tuck with 360 liposuction with Dr. Phi. He did an amazing job! My midsection never went back to the same size after my 2nd child. Dr. Phi gave me my waist back! I'm beyond amazed by his job and so thankful for him and his staff taking great care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Phi if anyone is looking for a tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Hi everyone my name is Connie Nguyen I am so glad that I went back to Hanh Phuoc plastic surgery which is now call Mia plastic surgery I had my eye done one months ago and today I am very happy with the work that Dr. phi did for me most of my friend do not know that I have my eye done that’s how natural it look And People there Are so kind They make sure I got home safe And few days later they checking on me to be sure I’m OK well anyway Come check them out i’m get my nose done next!👍🤪 And again thanks dr phi and everyone More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

They are very sweet and caring people♥️ They treat the way they should and it was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Over the years I've had an incredible experience with MIA, they are great folks and true professionals. They offer almost every line of service, as it relates to aesthetics. And last but not least, their office has the most beautiful view of Houston. Recommend, recommend, recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I love the staff! I have come to Dr. Nguyen for several procedures, and him and his staff have always exceeded my expectations. I am always made to feel comfortable and genuinely cared about. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I would 100% recommend you to consider MIA Plastic surgery! They made me me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. You will have a whole team to answer questions and feel confident in your decision. You will not believe my before and after pictures! Thank y’all so much for making me 25 again. 40 is the new 20!! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Very professional and fast paced More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Amber is great to work with for non-invasive things. She is so positive and encouraging! The office is centrally located and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Phi is not only an incredible surgeon, but an artist as well. Look at the photography in his office...all him. His staff is professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel like I was his only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

I recently had Dr. Nguyen remove a small mole on my forehead. He did a great job, no pain, and the whole process was very efficient. Friendly staff throughout as well. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Beautiful, that’s the kind of work Dr. Phi does! He’s got an amazing team. Very responsive, answers questions and most of all provides amazing service. MIA has a very friendly, amazing, and fun staff. And everyone is -> ?? and ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I love MIA! you come in through the front door and they treat you like a long time friend or family. They are super welcoming. Erin and Amber were at the front desk when i came in-they were very helpful and courteous. They’ll go out of their way to call or text you to remind you of your appointment or change it to fit your plans or busy day. Thea is solid gold. She is so knowledgeable and is a true expert in her field. She takes her time with her patients and does a thorough skin assement. She will customize everything to your skin type and needs. She’ll never sell you a product or a service that’s isn’t beneficial or customized to you. I came in for a pelleve treatment and from the beginning to end it was very relaxing. I saw results right away! Thank you to Dr. Phi and Livi for hosting such generous and gorgeous events that are both educational and fun!10/10 would recommend- you need to try them out and you’ll see why! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr Thea and her staff are amazing and so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Phi Nguyen is excellent! I had several unsightly milia removed, very pleased with the result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I have done 2 procedures with MIA so far and I am beyond impressed with their professionalism and facilities. If you are thinking about doing the SculpSure or SkinPen procedure done, I would highly recommend MIA in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Love the entire staff! They are so welcoming and helpful. Best in Houston!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Katy and Dr. V are amazing. Wide variety of services available. One of the best in Houston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

Outstanding professionalism with great hand holding made for such a comfortable experience They just make you feel good !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Had the hydrafacial completed and absolutely loved it! Great office and everyone is so nice! Would definitely recommend to try it out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Everyone at MIA is so nice from the moment you walk in you are welcomed with smiles! I recently started treatments for my dreaded Rosacea!! Katy is Amazing! We are 3 treatments in and WOW what a Difference!! Each treatment my cheeks are clearing up more and more! Love my results! Katy takes her time to explain what's going to happen and the after care - one is Sunscreen and ZO OCLIPSE is my new best friend! I am now giving ZO as gifts! Katy you're the best ! People with Rosacea know exactly what I mean when I say Thanks for helping me look and feel Normal aka Beautiful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Went to MIA plastic surgery for a hydrofacial and I absolutely loved it! The staff was so nice and friendly that made my experience feel so welcoming. Katy, the aesthetician, did an amazing job. She thoroughly explained the process and talked to me about my skin concerns. Afterwards, my face instantly felt so refreshed, smooth, and clean. I would definitely go back to Katy for more skin treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

The staff is immensely knowledgeable and fully explained the entire process prior to my procedure. The procedure itself was comfortable and thourough. I will be returning for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

We were searching for the perfect place to send our most valuable clients, our brides, and did we ever find the PERFECT one! Hair and makeup is our profession and skin is of great importance to us and our clients. We received the Hydrafacial and dermalplaning at Mia and could not have been more pleased. It didn't hurt at all and left skin absolutely radiant. This is by far the best facial we've ever received not only because it left skin silky smooth (we seriously didn't want to put makeup on because it was so luminous), but because of the amazing service and bedside manner shown by our esthetician, Katy. She answered so many questions and addressed every concern. Can't wait to try the Skin Pen & get another facial. Thank you so much for making us look younger! We feel like a Kardashian now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Such good service! Treated just like family and beautiful skin was the cherry on top!!!! These ladies know how to care for your skin and but your soul as well!!!!!!! Come here right away!!!! For every occasion I received the derma plane, a Hydra facial and pellefirm for skin tightening! Love these ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

I am so in love with my results from Dr. Phi! My sculpsure Body Contouring results are exactly what I expected, I'm ready for summer! I also highly recommend Dr. Phi for skin pen prp treatment, my skin looks and feels amazing!! Highly recommend you visit this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Have had 3 Hydrafascisls from Livi and it has definitely made a difference. My lines have deminished greatly and looks like it has taken 10 years worth of aging off. My skin feels incredible and I have gotten a lot of comments! Livi is amazing and everyone on staff made my visits fun and informative. As a (slightly older ) male who has not put a lot of time into the care of my face, I now see the difference and they have change my attitude, making all the difference in the world! Feeling younger and sexier than ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Katy is the best! It's all about the quality of the newest & best proven methods to help us look our best...Katy makes sure this happens for all her customers! She is the best esthetician in Houston. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}