Patient Reviews

Reviews for MIA Plastic Surgery

Dr. Phi at MIA Plastic Surgery understands the importance of positive reviews when gaining the trust of a new patient. Our staff is focused on providing high-quality cosmetic care to each patient that visits our facility. We are confident that you are making the right choice for your future aesthetic goals, but understand that you would like to do your own research. For this reason, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials from all over the internet and listed them here for your convenience. We hope you will read through them to gather further confidence in your decision to choose MIA Plastic Surgery. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2018

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Phi and the whole Mia team. I’m no stranger to getting things done to maintain what God gave me.... but like everyone else on the planet downtime isn’t on my agenda. In addition.... I don’t want to look 18 again, just the prettiest version of what I am now. They never try to up sell you on unnecessary things and are honest and conservative.... yet effective. I have some sun damage on my chest from years of living it up in the sun. I’ve gone to a couple places that actually burned me and made it worse.... so I kind of figured I’d just live with it and oh well. Happy to say it’s looking soooo much better already. I’ve also had filler which turned out nicely as well. Highly recommended. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

Dr. Nguyen performed a lower blepharhoplasty on me and the results are excellent! The staff is great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

This office is a one stop shop! Dr. Phi and his staff are so welcoming and very knowledgeable about everything from surgery to aesthetics. I have gotten a hydrafacial and a VI Peel from Katy, and absolutely loved my results. Highly recommend... best in Htown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2017

Katy did a great job with my hydrafacial! Everyone in the office was so friendly. (Especially Sara ?) I cannot wait for my next visit to MIA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

Everyone is so friendly! This place is wonderful! I ? Dr. Nguyen ! I ? Katy Doke! Best place ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2017

Incredibly welcoming and helpful people! First time ever reaching out to a doctor for anything cosmetic and I could not be more comfortable and confident in Dr Nguyen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2017

Got the HydraFacial with Katy the other day & I absolutely loved it! I have not worn much makeup since getting it last week because my skin looks so radiant. I definitely recommend this for anyone at any age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

Dr. Nguyen is absolutely amazing! My sculpsure results are exactly what I expected. He also has done my skin pen PRP "Vampire Facial", results are flawless! Also, Katy, his aesthetician is the BEST! I love my hydra facials every 3 weeks. Katy put me on the ZO Skin Heath line for daily maintenance. I absolutely LOVE my beauty expert team at MIA Plastic Surgery. They have everything I need under 1 roof. Lasers, Botox, fillers, body contouring, just to name a few. HIGHLY RECOMMEND MIA PLASTIC SURGERY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was amazing, the experience at his office was second to none and the results were far superior than what I could have ever imagined. I'd recommend them all day long for any cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

Great staff, great office, really make you feel at ease. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2016

I can't be happier with my results! You are in a very good hands, great personalized attention from all the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2016

I love the doctor Phi Nguyen !!! The service he provided was excellent! It met my expectation , the result of My Breast Augmentation looks very natural !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.