Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Medical Director Dr. Phi P. Nguyen

Dr. Phi at MIA Plastic Surgery understands the importance of positive reviews when gaining the trust of a new patient. Our staff is focused on providing high-quality cosmetic care to each patient that visits our facility. We are confident that you are making the right choice for your future aesthetic goals, but understand that you would like to do your own research. For this reason, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials from all over the internet and listed them here for your convenience. We hope you will read through them to gather further confidence in your decision to choose MIA Plastic Surgery. 

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 21, 2018

Dr.PHI NGUYÊN is my angel sent from God.The Best Surgeon in the world. He is amazing. Very knowledgeable. Dr PHI is the Best of the Best Dr Plastic surgery in Houston TX . His medical team and office staff are amazing ,Friendly and helpful. You saved my life . Thank you Dr Phi . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Always wanted to get rid of my bump without doing anything major- Shelby did just that! Very satisfied customer :) thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

I recently had Dr. Nguyen remove a small mole on my forehead. He did a great job, no pain, and the whole process was very efficient. Friendly staff throughout as well. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2019

Shelby was amazing! They have Great services and Dr.Phi omg I love him! Sweetest man ever! I recommend their aesthetic services and surgery. Had a free consult More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

I can't rave enough about MIA! I recently had a life-changing experience—a HydraFacial at MIA Plastic Surgery. I went into this a bit nervous, not knowing anything about the procedure (or much about skincare, truly, for that matter); I walked out fresh-faced and far more knowledgable, thanks to my ultra-informed rockstar technician, Christina, who explained each individual step and even took the time to make sure I thoroughly understood and grasped the concept behind each pha...se in the process. The procedure itself was delightful, like an hour-long facial massage, and absolutely painless. I also have to give a shout-out to the staff... they're incredible! From the moment I walked through the front door, the ladies at the desk were so friendly and welcoming. Every person I met was attentive and warm and soooo hospitable. No doubt, I will be returning to MIA for recurrent HydraFacial treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

I have referred several patinets to Dr Phi Nguyen in the last few years and always get positive feedback on Dr Nguyen and his staff. Livi is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Beautiful, that’s the kind of work Dr. Phi does! He’s got an amazing team. Very responsive, answers questions and most of all provides amazing service. MIA has a very friendly, amazing, and fun staff. And everyone is -> ?? and ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2018

Dr.PHI NGUYÊN  is my angel sent from God. The Best Surgeon in the world.   He is amazing. Very knowledgeable. Dr PHI is the Best of the Best Dr Plastic surgery in Houston TX . His medical team and office staff are amazing ,Friendly and helpful. You saved my life . Thank you Dr Phi . Kiet Tran ( Kevin ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2018

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Phi and the whole Mia team. I’m no stranger to getting things done to maintain what God gave me.... but like everyone else on the planet downtime isn’t on my agenda. In addition.... I don’t want to look 18 again, just the prettiest version of what I am now. They never try to up sell you on unnecessary things and are honest and conservative.... yet effective. I have some sun damage on my chest from years of living it up in the sun. I’ve gone to a couple places that actually burned me and made it worse.... so I kind of figured I’d just live with it and oh well. Happy to say it’s looking soooo much better already. I’ve also had filler which turned out nicely as well. Highly recommended. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2018

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Phi and the whole Mia team. I’m no stranger to getting things done to maintain what God gave me.... but like everyone else on the planet downtime isn’t on my agenda. In addition.... I don’t want to look 18 again, just the prettiest version of what I am now. They never try to up sell you on unnecessary things and are honest and conservative.... yet effective. I have some sun damage on my chest from years of living it up in the sun. I’ve gone to a couple places that actually burned me and made it worse.... so I kind of figured I’d just live with it and oh well. Happy to say it’s looking soooo much better already. I’ve also had filler which turned out nicely as well. Highly recommended. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I love MIA! you come in through the front door and they treat you like a long time friend or family. They are super welcoming. Erin and Amber were at the front desk when i came in-they were very helpful and courteous. They’ll go out of their way to call or text you to remind you of your appointment or change it to fit your plans or busy day. Thea is solid gold. She is so knowledgeable and is a true expert in her field. She takes her time with her patients and does a thorough skin assement. She will customize everything to your skin type and needs. She’ll never sell you a product or a service that’s isn’t beneficial or customized to you. I came in for a pelleve treatment and from the beginning to end it was very relaxing. I saw results right away! Thank you to Dr. Phi and Livi for hosting such generous and gorgeous events that are both educational and fun!10/10 would recommend- you need to try them out and you’ll see why! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr Thea and her staff are amazing and so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Phi Nguyen is excellent! I had several unsightly milia removed, very pleased with the result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

Dr. Nguyen performed a lower blepharhoplasty on me and the results are excellent! The staff is great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

This office is a one stop shop! Dr. Phi and his staff are so welcoming and very knowledgeable about everything from surgery to aesthetics. I have gotten a hydrafacial and a VI Peel from Katy, and absolutely loved my results. Highly recommend... best in Htown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2017

Katy did a great job with my hydrafacial! Everyone in the office was so friendly. (Especially Sara ?) I cannot wait for my next visit to MIA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

Everyone is so friendly! This place is wonderful! I ? Dr. Nguyen ! I ? Katy Doke! Best place ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

Everyone is so friendly! This place is wonderful! I ? Dr. Nguyen ! I ? Katy Doke! Best place ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2017

Incredibly welcoming and helpful people! First time ever reaching out to a doctor for anything cosmetic and I could not be more comfortable and confident in Dr Nguyen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2017

Got the HydraFacial with Katy the other day & I absolutely loved it! I have not worn much makeup since getting it last week because my skin looks so radiant. I definitely recommend this for anyone at any age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2017

Got the HydraFacial with Katy the other day & I absolutely loved it! I have not worn much makeup since getting it last week because my skin looks so radiant. I definitely recommend this for anyone at any age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

Dr. Nguyen is absolutely amazing! My sculpsure results are exactly what I expected. He also has done my skin pen PRP "Vampire Facial", results are flawless! Also, Katy, his aesthetician is the BEST! I love my hydra facials every 3 weeks. Katy put me on the ZO Skin Heath line for daily maintenance. I absolutely LOVE my beauty expert team at MIA Plastic Surgery. They have everything I need under 1 roof. Lasers, Botox, fillers, body contouring, just to name a few. HIGHLY RECOMMEND MIA PLASTIC SURGERY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was amazing, the experience at his office was second to none and the results were far superior than what I could have ever imagined. I'd recommend them all day long for any cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

Great staff, great office, really make you feel at ease. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2016

I can't be happier with my results! You are in a very good hands, great personalized attention from all the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2016

I love the doctor Phi Nguyen !!! The service he provided was excellent! It met my expectation , the result of My Breast Augmentation looks very natural !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.